Flights, Camera, Action!

This blog is a little different (and shorter) from the ones I’ve been writing recently, mainly due to the fact that today was the day I bought my plane tickets for my trip to Thailand in September! I will be leaving on Friday 16th September and arriving in Chiang Mai on the 17th.

It has really struck me how real this is now, and with only 9 months to go I am getting extremely excited (and nervous). I can’t wait to be able to get my hands stuck into conservation, and to throw myself into a brand new culture.

On a side note, GVI have asked me to blog for them. My first blog went live last week, you can find it here: 4 Reasons Why The Environment Needs Elephants.

I will continue to write this blog; now I’ve bought my tickets I can’t wait to start blogging about my experiences in Thailand!

2 thoughts on “Flights, Camera, Action!

Leave a Reply

